Locations

Louisville - Preston Highway
(We've moved! 3 blocks South!)

8118 Preston Highway
Louisville, KY 40219
(502) 969-2800

Manager: Rose Gonzalez
Email: rgonzalez@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: We're spending time with family!

Louisville - Westport Road
(Springhurst - Next to Pet Smart)

10236 Westport Road
Louisville, KY 40241
(502) 412-6040

Manager: Joshua Mclean
Email: jmclean@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: We're spending time with family!

Louisville - Shelbyville Road
(Next to Off Broadway Shoes)

4600 Shelbyville Road, 227
Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 896-1301

Manager: Harry Ananian
Email: hananian@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: We're spending time with family!

Indiana - Clarksville
(2 Blocks West of Value City)

914 Eastern Boulevard
Clarksville, IN 47129
(812) 283-8424

Manager: James Dunn
Email: jdunn@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: We're spending time with family!

Indianapolis - Nora Plaza
(Across from Kroger)

1340 E. 86th Street, 55
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-566-7802

Manager: Cathy Lane
Email: clane@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: We're spending time with family!

Indiana - Greenwood
(North of Bonefish Grill)

1035 North SR 135
Greenwood, IN 46142
(317) 882-6672

Manager: Randy Cartwright
Email: rcartwright@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: We're spending time with family!